The team

The team

We are the team looking forward to welcoming you to Johannesburg Harley-Davidson®

Leigh Haarhoff

Dealer Principal

Leigh Haarhoff

27 (0) 11 884 0454
leigh@hdavidson.co.za

Peter Scott

Sales Executive

Peter Scott

27 (0) 11 884 0454
peter@hdavidson.co.za

Nirodh Ramawthar

Sales Executive

Nirodh Ramawthar

27 (0) 11 884 0454
nirodh@hdavidson.co.za

Ciemone Van Der Venter

Finance and Insurance

Ciemone Van Der Venter

27 (0) 11 884 0454
ciemone@hdavidson.co.za

Nancy Chauke

BIKE REGISTRATION ADMINISTRATOR

Nancy Chauke

27 (0) 11 884 0454

Victor Nyalungu

CHROME CONSULTANT

Victor Nyalungu

27 (0) 11 884 0454
victor@hdavidson.co.za

Oscar Tjiane

STOREMAN

Oscar Tjiane

27 (0) 11 884 0454

Charne Van Niekerk

Merchandise

Charne Van Niekerk

27 (0) 11 884 0454
charne@hdavidson.co.za

Ogies Van Niekerk

Book Keeper

Ogies Van Niekerk

27 (0) 11 884 0454
ogies@hdavidson.co.za

Sonia Badenhorst

ADMIN

Sonia Badenhorst

27 (0) 11 884 0454
sonia@hdavidson.co.za

Hayder Al-Seigerry

Master Technician

Hayder Al-Seigerry

27 (0) 11 884 0454
hayder@hdavidson.co.za

Derek Gibson

MASTER TECHNICIAN

Derek Gibson

27 (0) 11 884 0454

Stephen Summerfield

MASTER TECHNICIAN

Stephen Summerfield

27 (0) 11 884 0454

Malida Rabekane

GUEST SERVICES

Malida Rabekane

27 (0) 11 884 0454

Josephine Raulinga

GUEST SERVICES

Josephine Raulinga

27 (0) 11 884 0454

Gift Sansole

BIKE DETAILER

Gift Sansole

27 (0) 11 884 0454

Mokgethi Mathibeng

DRIVER

Mokgethi Mathibeng

27 (0) 11 884 0454

Brian Mokomo

DRIVER

Brian Mokomo

27 (0) 11 884 0454


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch